

## Swachhta Pakhwada Award - Reg.

1 message

Shiv Prasad Kimothi ADG <shiv.kimothi@gov.in>

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 3:01 PM

To: director.iiswc@icar.gov.in, pkmbellary@gmail.com, directorsoilcons@gmail.com, director.cmfri@icar.gov.in, agopalkochi@gmail.com, IIHR <iihrdirector@gmail.com>, director@iihr.ernet.in, director.iihr@icar.gov.in, IIHR IIHR <director@iihr.res.in>, director.vpkas@icar.gov.in, vpkas@nic.in, Ashok Singh <aksicar@gmail.com>, adgextension@gmail.com, chahalvp@gmail.com, datiakvk@rediffmail.com, ddttarntaran@gadvasu.in, ddtkvktarntaran@gmail.com, Prahlad.gadvasu@gmail.com, dirdare.icar@nic.in, GrisihBhatt DS <a href="mailto:grisihbhatt.icar@nic.in">grisihbhatt.icar@nic.in></a>

F. No.66-1/2017-A.C.

Dated 28<sup>th</sup> February, 2018

Dear Award Winners/colleagues,

Greetings,

On behalf of the Council and the Director General, I wish to put on record my sincere appreciation to you & all your colleagues in the Institute/ Establishment for putting in a lot of hard work to ensure the successful implementation of the Swachhta Action Plan and Swachhta Pakhwada activities chalked out by the Council for all Institutes/Establishments in a perfect manner.

In recognition of these efforts, your Institute/Establishment has been declared the winner for the special Swachhta Pakhwada Award (as per list given below). The awards shall be presented to you on 8<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 in NASC Complex, Pusa, New Delhi by Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare. These award will be given on 8<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 by Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare during the forthcoming ICAR Directors and Vice-Chancellors meet.

Kindly accept our heartiest congratulations on the outstanding achievement.

The list of all the award winner Institutes/KVKs/SMDs is as given below

### (i) ICAR Institutes:

I Prize: IISWC, Dehradun

II Prize: CMFRI, Kochi

III Prize (Shared by):

i) IIHR, Bengaluru

ii) VPKAS, Almora

### (ii) KVKs:

I Prize: KVK, Datia (Madhya Pradesh)

II Prize: KVK, Bargarh (Odisha)

III Prize KVK, Tarn Taran (Pb. under GADVASU)

### (iii) SMDs at DARE/ICAR Hqrs. (Special Swachhtarecognition were also given to)-

I Prize: Establishment Unit, DARE

II Prize: GAC Division, ICAR

III Prize: Agricultural Extension Division, ICAR

With kind regards,

Yours sincerely,

(Shiv Prasad Kimothi)

Dr. Shiv Prasad Kimothi Assistant Director General (Tech. Coord.)

Tel. No. 011-23073124 Fax No. 011-23387293

E.mail: shiv.kimothi@gov.in



6660
TELEPHONE OFF.: 23388991 EXTN./....

AX

: 011 - 23387293

WEBSITE

: www.icar.org.in

# भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद्

कृषि भवन, डा० राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110 001

## INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110 001

F. No.66-1/2017-A.C. Dated 28<sup>th</sup> February, 2018

Dear Award Winners/colleagues,

Greetings,

On behalf of the Council and the Director General, I wish to put on record my sincere appreciation to you & all your colleagues in the Institute/ Establishment for putting in a lot of hard work to ensure the successful implementation of the Swachhta Action Plan and Swachhta Pakhwara activities chalked out by the Council for all Institutes/Establishments in a perfect manner.

In recognition of these efforts, your Institute/Establishment has been declared the winner for the special Swachhta Pakhwada Award (as per list given below). The awards shall be presented to you on 8<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 in NASC Complex, Pusa, New Delhi by Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare. These award will be given on 8<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 by Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare during the forthcoming ICAR Directors and Vice-Chancellors meet.

Kindly accept our heartiest congratulations on the outstanding achievement.

The list of all the award winner Institutes/KVKs/SMDs is as given below.

## (i) ICAR Institutes:

I Prize: IISWC, Dehradun

II Prize: CMFRI, Kochi

III Prize (Shared by):

- i) IIHR Bengaluru
- ii) VPKAS, Almora

#### (ii) KVKs:

I Prize: KVK, Datia (Madhya Pradesh)

Il Prize: KVK, Bargarh (Odisha)

III Prize KVK, Tarn Taran (Pb. under GADVASU)

# (iii) SMDs at DARE/ICAR Hqrs. (Special Swachhta recognition were also given to)-

I Prize: Establishment Unit, DARE

II Prize: GAC Division, ICAR

III Prize: Agricultural Extension Division, ICAR

With kind regards,

Yours sincerely,

(Shiv Prasad Kimothi)